Contacts

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Meagan Davis
Manager of Revenue and Pricing

228-474-0711 – Office/Fax

mdavis@mserr.com

TRANSPORTATION


DUTY: (228)475-8669

Matt Fryfogle
Trainmaster

228-474-0707 – Office

(228) 474-3360 – Fax

mfryfogle@mserr.com
Brandon Johnson
Trainmaster

228-474-0706 – Office

(228) 474 3360 – Fax

bjohnson@mserr.com

TRACK MAINTENANCE


Scott Tanner
Superintendent of Maintenance Operations

228-474-0714 - Office

(228)475-3337 - Fax

stanner@mserr.com
Robert Felts
Equipment Maintainer

228-617-6090 - Cell

rfelts@mserr.com
Joey Smith
Locomotive Chief Mechanic

601-818-7179 - Cell

jsmith@mserr.com

RAILCAR MAINTENANCE


Randy Mars
Superintendent of Shop Operations

228-474-0713 Office/Fax

rmars@mserr.com
Candice Howell
Railcar Repair Billing

228-475-3322 - Office

(228)475-3337 - Fax

chowell@mserr.com

FINANCE


Melinda Eckert
Controller

228-474-0718 - Office/Fax

meckert@mserr.com
Alyson Grayson
Accounts Payable

228-474-0704 - Office/Fax

agrayson@mserr.com

HUMAN RESOURCES/CLAIMS MANAGER


Tonya Gilmore
Risk and Claims Manager/Human Resources

228-474-6383 - Office/Fax

tgilmore@mserr.com

EXECUTIVE


Kate Luce
President and Chief Executive Officer

228-474-6383 - Office

kluce@mserr.com
Mark Miller
Vice President of Operations

228-474-0710 - Office/Fax

mmiller@mserr.com