Contacts

TRANSPORTATION / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


DUTY: (228) 475-8669

Brandon Boyd
Transportation Manager

(228) 381-6396 – Cell

bboyd@mserr.com
Meagan Davis
Manager of Revenue and Pricing/
Assistant Trainmaster

(228) 474-0711 – Office

mdavis@mserr.com
Jen Robertson
Business Development-Marketing Analyst

(228) 474-0702 – Office

jrobertson@mserr.com
Lonnie Smith
Transportation Supervisor

(228) 217-7460 – Cell

lsmith@mserr.com

LOCOMOTIVE AND RAILCAR MAINTENANCE / QUALITY ASSURANCE


Donna Anderson
Railcar Billing Specialist

(228) 474-0713 – Office

danderson@mserr.com
Hayes Anderson
Locomotive Chief Mechanic

(251) 263-3300 – Cell

handerson@mserr.com
Lee Bradburn
Quality Manager

(334) 798-1492 – Cell

lbradburn@mserr.com
Matt Fryfogle
Railcar Maintenance Superintendent

(228) 627-6777 – Cell

mfryfogle@mserr.com

TRACK MAINTENANCE


Robert Felts
Manager of Signals and Communication

(228) 617-6090 – Cell

rfelts@mserr.com
Scott Tanner
Manager of Equipment and Structures

(228) 474-0714 – Office

stanner@mserr.com
Ryan Van Vossen
Superintendent of MOW

(228) 300-1513 – Cell

rvanvossen@mserr.com

FINANCE


Melinda Eckert
Controller

(228) 474-0718 – Office

meckert@mserr.com
Alyson Grayson
Accounts Payable

(228) 474-0704 – Office

agrayson@mserr.com
Shelby Johnson, CPA
Manager of Accounting and Finance

(228) 474-3355 – Office

sjohnson@mserr.com

HUMAN RESOURCES/ADMINISTRATION


Tonya Gilmore
Human Resources/Risk and Claims

(228) 474-6383 – Office

tgilmore@mserr.com
Emily Smith
Administrative Assistant

(228) 474-0709 – Office

esmith@mserr.com

EXECUTIVES


Kate Luce
President and Chief Executive Officer

(228) 474-6383 – Office

kluce@mserr.com
Cliff Melton
Vice President of Operations

(228) 474-0710 – Office

cmelton@mserr.com