Contacts

CUSTOMER SERVICE


Meagan Davis
Manager of Revenue and Pricing/
Assistant Trainmaster

228-474-0711 – Office

mdavis@mserr.com

TRANSPORTATION


DUTY: (228) 475-8669

Brandon Johnson
Trainmaster

228-474-0706 – Office

bjohnson@mserr.com

TRACK MAINTENANCE


Scott Tanner
Superintendent of Maintenance Operations

228-474-0714 – Office

stanner@mserr.com
Robert Felts
Equipment Maintainer

228-617-6090 – Cell

rfelts@mserr.com

LOCOMOTIVE AND RAILCAR MAINTENANCE/QUALITY ASSURANCE


Wally Bourgeois
Quality Assurance Director

(228) 217-7460 – Cell

wbourgeois@mserr.com
Matt Fryfogle
Railcar Maintenance Superintendent

228-474-0707 – Office

mfryfogle@mserr.com
Candice Howell
Railcar Repair Billing

228-475-3322 – Office

chowell@mserr.com
Joey Smith
Locomotive Chief Mechanic

601-818-7179 – Cell

jsmith@mserr.com

FINANCE


Melinda Eckert
Controller

228-474-0718 – Office

meckert@mserr.com
Alyson Grayson
Accounts Payable

228-474-0704 – Office

agrayson@mserr.com
Shelby Johnson
Accounting Manager

(229) 474-3355 – Office

sjohnson@mserr.com
Jefferson Sinclair
Director of Finance

(228) 474-0709 – Office

jsinclair@mserr.com

HUMAN RESOURCES/CLAIMS MANAGER


Tonya Gilmore
Risk and Claims Manager/Human Resources

228-474-6383 – Office

tgilmore@mserr.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


Jen Robertson
Business Development-Marketing Analyst

(228) 474-0702 – Office

jrobertson@mserr.com

EXECUTIVES


Kate Luce
President and Chief Executive Officer

228-474-6383 – Office

kluce@mserr.com
Mark Miller
Vice President of Operations

228-474-0710 – Office

mmiller@mserr.com